Down Down Down: ‘deadly mind games with a killer’ Ted Darling Crime Series Book 13

#ad
LIVRES LEMAS #ad - But is he prepared to compromise his principles to bring it off?A psychological thriller which sees Ted and his team tested to their limits. The logical prime suspect has the best alibi of all. Deadly mind games with a killer’A series of arsons with a distinctive signature, happening on DCI Ted Darling’s patch.

Yet he seems intent on entering into a dangerous game of cat and mouse with Ted. Is there any connection between the fires and the body parts being discovered in random locations? They’re identified as belonging to a man badly burned in a firework incident. Someone who was tortured before death and mutilated after it.

Down Down Down: 'deadly mind games with a killer' Ted Darling Crime Series Book 13 #ad - Ted has a plan to get the result he so desperately needs. But will they succeed? .

#ad



The Good Woman The Craig Crime Series Book 22

#ad
Hamilton-Crean Publishing #ad - Now complete the the craig crime series: a limited justice the grass tattoo the visitorthe waiting roomthe broken shore the Slowest Cut The Coercion Key The Careless WordThe History SuiteThe Sixth Estate The Sect The KeeperThe Talion CodeThe TribesThe PactThe Cabal The Killing Year The Running of the DeerThe PropertyCrossing The LineThe Depths The Good Woman.

The good woman: Appearances Often Deceive. The books in the craig Crime Series may be read as a series or as standalone novels. Happy events too, with the early signs of a truce between two sworn enemies and more than one team member planning romance. When a body is found in an unusual location near Belfast’s Cave Hill, the Murder Squad led by Marc Craig is called to investigate.

The Good Woman The Craig Crime Series Book 22 #ad - Sightings of two mysterious women in the area make the case one of the most confusing in years, and the unravelling of long-held secrets leads Craig and his senior officers to a perilous stand-off in which someone dies. Meanwhile, a boy who was kidnapped from portugal in twenty-seventeen and trafficked for adoption to America is abducted for a second time, and the unearthing of a century old Irish grudge sends two of Craig’s team searching for answers across the sea.

There are family traumas in the extended investigation team as well, with more than one relationship coming under extreme strain and another sparking deportation fears.

#ad



Where the Girls Are: 'cold cases cast long shadows' Ted Darling Crime Series Book 12

#ad
LEMAS LIVRES #ad - Young girls are going missing in their search for fame and fortune. Ted darling and his team are on the case. But when little storm Moonchild disappeared without trace years earlier, the system seemed to forget about her. A chance encounter in a bar abroad brings Ted face to face with her presumed abductor.

One which could risk his life and that of a member of his team. Strong, character-driven crime fiction with the decidedly different detective everyone’s talking about. Ted’s on unfamiliar territory and he makes a grave error.

#ad



Nowhere to Hide: An exciting British crime novel Inspector Drake Book 7

#ad
#ad - As he digs deeper, he discovers that Dawn hoped to clean up the streets of her community that are being overrun by drugs and the dangerous County Lines gangs that sell them. A murdered mother. But in his toughest case to date Drake is determined to make the guilty pay. A failing police force. A detective looking for justice.

When drug addict dawn Piper is found dead in her own home, her neighbours are far from surprised. He knows the dirty games they play to evade arrest. This time, they will have nowhere to hide”Scroll up and grab a copy today. Dawn’s habit led her to mix with some dangerous people. Have the police force failed the community they serve?Drake is used to the murky world of organised crime groups.

Nowhere to Hide: An exciting British crime novel Inspector Drake Book 7 #ad - . But this quiet mother of one was small fry. Would anyone want dawn dead? Inspector Drake knows there is more to Dawn’s murder than a simple drug deal gone wrong. And it cost her her life.

#ad



Black Quarry Farm: DI Angus Henderson 8

#ad
#ad - It has all the hallmarks of a mob hit or a drugs deal gone wrong, but DI Angus Henderson isn’t so sure. Investigations reveal someone else had booked the same week at the holiday house as the victims, but cancelled at the last minute. Could you sleep, knowing the danger?The tranquil air of a Sussex vineyard is shattered when a holidaying couple are found riddled with bullets.

His characters are lifelike and believable. Netgalley reviewer‘the story was great and it had an interesting plot so if you're looking for a good thriller, this one is for you. Netgalley reviewer‘unputdownable’ amazon reviewerdi angus henderson crime SeriesOne Last LessonDriving into DarknessFear the SilenceHunting for CrowsRed Red WineNight of FireGirls on FilmBlack Quarry FarmMatt Flynn Thriller SeriesThe Pulsar FilesDeadly Intent.

Black Quarry Farm: DI Angus Henderson 8 #ad - Is this the breakthrough the di craves, or a sideshow to stop him investigating the vineyard owner who consorts with serious criminals?The case drives Henderson towards a ruthless individual, one who will kill anyone getting too close to his business or to members of his family. What readers are saying about black quarry farm‘keeps the tension until the end’ NetGalley reviewer‘Intriguing story and a great read’ NetGalley reviewer‘This is a well written and plotted novel as are all of Iain Cameron's Angus Henderson books in this series.

#ad



Every Game You Play: Two missing women. One will die. Ted Darling crime series Book 11

#ad
LIVRES LEMAS #ad - Two missing women. One will die. The pressure’s on for Ted Darling and his team. The clock’s ticking to find where she is and what’s happened to her. A second missing person. Then a woman disappears. There’s an inquiry into their last case, still unsolved. But whose?and why is ted seeing similarities between the previous crime scene and the one from the last case?Grab your copy NOW for the gripping latest installment in the Ted Darling crime series.

Note: every game you play continues investigations begun in Preacher Man and Cry for the Bad Man, so is best read after those two. A body.

#ad



Deadly Intent DS Jack Mackinnon Crime Series Book 8

#ad
#ad - A young woman’s body is discovered, discarded like a piece of rubbish, propped up against a bin, outside a Chinese Takeaway in the City of London. Ds jack mackinnon’s first outing as acting SIO on a prominent case is not for the faint-hearted. The young woman’s arms are covered with odd marks, and he is convinced they provide a clue to the killer’s identity.

But the pieces of the puzzle are slow to come together, and when another woman is abducted, the stakes are raised. There’s a method to the killer’s madness – but can Jack get to the truth before another life is lost? .

#ad



Border Badlands Wilson Book 11

#ad
#ad - They are eventually led to an organised crime gang and a powerful criminal gang lord. This is a politically charged investigation taking place against the backdrop of fear for the future of Northern Ireland. In belfast, detective superintendent ian Wilson senses a new tension in the air as the population fear a return to violence with the possibility of a hard border on the Ireland.

To investigate the young man's death, Wilson and Duane must penetrate the veil of silence that clouds the area known locally as Bandit Country. A young man is beaten to death in a remote area just south of the border between Northern Ireland and the Republic.

#ad



Ryan's Christmas: A DCI Ryan Mystery The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 15

#ad
#ad - Their christmas spirit is soon tested when they’re forced to find shelter inside England’s most haunted castle, where they’re the uninvited guests at a ‘Candlelit Ghost Hunt’. It seems no mortal hand could have committed the crime, so Ryan and Co. It’s all fun and games—until one of the guests is murdered.

Must face the spectres living inside the castle walls to uncover the grisly truth, before another ghost joins their number…Murder and mystery are peppered with romance and humour in this fast-paced crime whodunnit set amidst the spectacular Northumbrian landscape. From the #1 international bestselling author of holy island and impostorchristmas can be murder…after a busy year fighting crime, mulled wine and, in the case of DS Phillips, a stottie cake or two—that is, DCI Ryan and his team of murder detectives are enjoying a festive season of goodwill, until a freak snowstorm forces their car off the main road and into the remote heart of Northumberland.

Ryan's Christmas: A DCI Ryan Mystery The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 15 #ad - Lj ross keeps company with the best mystery writers” – the times“A literary phenomenon” – Evening Chronicle“LJ Ross is the Queen of Kindle” – Sunday Telegraph.

#ad



TURPITUDE: Detectives investigate a sinister murder in this gripping Scottish murder mystery Detective Inspector Munro murder mysteries Book 10

#ad
THE BOOK FOLKS: best-selling crime fiction publishers #ad - They are set in and around Ayrshire on the west coast of Scotland. The others in the series are all available FREE with Kindle Unlimited and in paperback. Detectives munro and west get more on their plate than they bargained for in this clever murder mysteryDI Charlie West is investigating a series of incompetent moped robberies when three fingers are found in a refuse site.

The investigation leads the team to a local restaurant, the university campus and, much to their chagrin, repeatedly to the municipal dump. But when a man walks into a jeweller’s shop and calmly bashes in the head of the owner, they have a murder case on their hands. Despite the discovery of a man in some discomfort due to missing the fingers on his hand, the investigation draws blanks.

TURPITUDE: Detectives investigate a sinister murder in this gripping Scottish murder mystery Detective Inspector Munro murder mysteries Book 10 #ad - It will take the wisdom of Munro, officially retired and recovering from heart bypass surgery, to see the connections between these places and events. With plenty of red-herrings, twists and a satisfying ending, you’ll love the latest DI Munro mystery. Turpitude is a standalone in a series of ten books featuring these detectives.

In order of publication, they are:1. She2. Avarice3. Enmity4.

#ad



Where the Silence Calls DI Ridpath Crime Thriller Book 3

#ad
Canelo #ad - Are the fire and the man's death an accident or is something more frightening at work?Meanwhile, DI Ridpath is back with his wife and enjoying work at the Coroner's Office, his myeloma still in remission. Play with fire, and you’re going to get burned. He must find the link before any more people die. The only victim is a middle-aged man, sat watching TV.

. Before the flames come close to home. An absolutely gripping, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, nerve-shredding crime thriller from master storyteller M J Lee, Robert Bryndza and Patricia Gibney. Next to each one is a chilling message sprayed in orange ink. Fighting on all fronts, ridpath will be drawn into the dark past of his city and the youth football clubs of the 1990s.

Where the Silence Calls DI Ridpath Crime Thriller Book 3 #ad - The unputdownable new Ridpath crime thrillerIn Manchester, a block of flats is burning. But the quiet life is soon shattered by a new threat. More corpses start appearing; charred, silent bodies, burnt, strewn in the streets and lodged in buildings.

#ad